District 3-0

District 3-O 

Governor Leanne Bercher

548 SE Greystone Ave.,
Bartlesville 74006
(C) 918-214-4861
Club– Bartlesville Tuxedo

Leanne was born in Pueblo Colorado, she is a native American of the Cherokee tribe. She is the mother of two, Randy (wife Sabine), and Kara, (husband Jon). A proud Nana to Noah, Grayson, and one on the way. She was introduced to the Lions Club of Pueblo West by her brother Jody Hale, in August of 2004.

Leanne attended and has earned her Bachelor and Master at Lions University, Certified Guiding Lion Training Certificate, and attended Lions Leadership Institute in Woodland Park Colorado.

She has held several positions within Lions at Club and District Levels: 1st and 2nd Vice District Governor, Public Relations, Cabinet Treasurer, Club President, Club Secretary, Club Treasurer, Convention Co-Chair, and many others.

Leanne has been very involved on the Colorado Lions Camp in a number of ways, and encourages you to do the same. It is an award beyond comprehension!

For a Better and Brighter Future and to all us Lions, ROAR!

List of 3-O Clubs


Second Vice District Governor- Vacant
District Advisor: Mike Fritz (Tulsa Brookside)
Council Advisor: Larry Wibben (Tulsa Brookside)
District Secretary: Gary Taylor (Sapulpa)
Treasurer: (Bartlesville Limestone) Wayne Middleton
Global Leadership Team-D Coordinator: Larry Wibben – (Tulsa Brookside)
Global Membership Team Team-D Coordinator: Kent Ryals-(Vinita)

Zone A -Jenks, Tulsa Brookside, Tulsa Downtown, Tulsa Metro-McCullough-
Chairperson: Ron Olsen (Tulsa Brookside)

Zone B- Broken Arrow Evening, Broken Arrow Noon, Coweta
Chairperson: Kurt Gibson (Broken Arrow)

Zone C -Beggs, Bristow, Drumright, Sapulpa
Chairperson: Billie Been (Henryetta)

Zone D- Muskogee County, Porter, Tahlequah, Wagoner
Chairperson: Jimmie Marsh(Wagoner)

Zone E-Chelsea, Claremore Will Rogers, Pryor, Nowata
Chairperson: Tim Mosteller (Chelsea)

Zone F- Barnsdall Community, Bartlesville Downtown, Bartlesville Green Country, Bartlesville Limestone, Bartlesville Tuxedo, Dewey, Pawhuska
Chairperson: Russel Hayman (Barnsdall Community)

Zone G –Jay, South Grand Lake of Langley, Vinita
Chairperson: Sheryl Hicks (South Grand Lake of Langley)

Zone H-Fairland, Miami, Welch, Wyandotte
Chairperson: Vacant

Zone I- Henryetta, Morris, Muskogee Noon, Okmulgee
Chairperson-Mary Warden (Henryetta)

Lions Alert (Disaster Relief and Preparedness)
Mike Fritz (Tulsa Brookside)